An Info Item can be locked to prevent it from being modified or deleted. When an item is locked, its icon will indicate that it is locked, and the item's title, attributes, and details can't be modified until it is unlocked. The item can still be moved or sorted, and it will still get deleted if one of its ancestors is deleted.
Ways to Access:
Menu Bar: Item | Lock