Ultra Recall provides Recycle Bin functionality, which works very similar to the Windows Recycle Bin. As Info Items are deleted, they are moved to the Recycle Bin (each Info Database has its own). You can delete Info Items permanently (without moving to the Recycle Bin by holding Shift when deleting).
The Ultra Recall Recycle Bin can be emptied by right clicking on the Recycle Bin and choosing Empty Recycle Bin.
Ways to Access:
Keyboard shortcut: Del
Menu Bar: Edit | Delete