Navigation:  Using Visual Build > Dialogs >

User Options Dialog

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

This dialog is used to configure user-specific settings for the Visual Build GUI application, and is accessed from Tools | User Options on the menu bar.

 

General
Projects/Steps
Display
Columns
Build
Output
Colors
Print/Backups
Miscellaneous

 

Note: These options are stored in the registry under the key HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Kinook Software\Visual Build Professional 9\Options.  To reset all user options and other user customizations to their defaults, exit Visual Build, download this file and run ResetAll.reg by double-clicking (accepting all prompts).