Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Visual Build Professional > [VBP] General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-28-2009, 10:25 PM
nicstrong nicstrong is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 04-28-2009
Posts: 1
Command Line Version licensing

Does the command line version require a seperate license to run builds on our build agent machines?

Thanks,
nic
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-28-2009, 10:36 PM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,758
Yes. VBP itself (GUI + console app) can be licensed and installed on computers where builds will be performed, or the VBP runtime can be licensed as follows:
Site license (deploy the runtime on computers at a single site within your company): $795
Unlimited license (deploy the runtime to company or end user computers worldwide): $2,295
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:20 PM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.