Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Visual Build Professional > [VBP] General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-11-2004, 12:52 PM
awiesendanger awiesendanger is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 08-11-2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 3
Logging

Why is the logging option set for the VisualBuild application? If I have multiple .bld projects, and I would like different logging paths for each, I can't set that up.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-11-2004, 12:54 PM
awiesendanger awiesendanger is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 08-11-2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 3
re: logging

Never mind, just found the post about project specific logging, thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-11-2004, 12:54 PM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,758
http://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthread.php?threadid=43
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:54 AM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.