Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Visual Build Professional > [VBP] Third Party Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-20-2008, 04:07 AM
teognost teognost is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 05-25-2004
Location: Prague,Czech Republic
Posts: 175
Build VC6 project without VS 6.0 installed

Is there any way to build (with VBP)a VC6 project on a box where VS 6.0 is not installed?
On that box i have installed only VS2005 and I do not want to install VS 6.0.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-20-2008, 08:20 AM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,720
Not that I'm aware of.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:06 PM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.