Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Visual Build Professional > [VBP] General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-19-2006, 12:56 PM
autodesk autodesk is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 07-19-2006
Posts: 10
Unhappy Access specific macros

2 parts for this question:

- any idea of how I can access a number of macros programatically? for example, i want to access all macros that start with the letters "FAILED".

- I started to write a script to do that, however when I try to access the property macros._NewEnum() I get the following error: "Invalid Character". I think for some reason it does not like the underscore (_). Any suggestions?

Thank you,
Nabil

Last edited by autodesk; 08-01-2006 at 12:44 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-19-2006, 02:51 PM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,752
See attached sample.
Attached Files
File Type: bld itermacros.bld (607 Bytes, 468 views)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-19-2006, 03:39 PM
autodesk autodesk is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 07-19-2006
Posts: 10
Talking

That works, thank you!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:52 AM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.