Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Visual Build Professional > [VBP] Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-05-2015, 07:31 PM
mevans mevans is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 04-21-2015
Posts: 24
Subroutine: Increase width of drop-down

The width of the drop-down combo where I select the subroutine name is too narrow for some of my subroutine names. Yes, I can figure it out, but there's quite a bit of dead space on the dialog. It would be great if you would widen it; especially if you made its width increase with the dialog width.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-09-2015, 09:24 AM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,643
In v9, the Subroutine to call field is sized to the dialog width.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:33 PM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.