Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Ultra Recall > [UR] General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-13-2008, 05:09 PM
MrAnalogy MrAnalogy is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 02-18-2007
Location: Blacksburg, VA
Posts: 56
Tables dont' work in editor

Created a project and edite the text. Clicked the Table ribbon control and it prompted me for settings.

2 col, 2 row , 200 col width, 10 cell padding & border width.

clicked OK.

Nothing seemed to happen.

Whazzupp?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-13-2008, 05:13 PM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,752
http://www.ultrarecall.com/Manual/inserttabledialog.htm
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-13-2008, 05:32 PM
MrAnalogy MrAnalogy is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 02-18-2007
Location: Blacksburg, VA
Posts: 56
Smile Thanks!

Thanks. That did the trick (I just reinstalled and chose that option).

I'm curious: why is it unchecked by default?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-13-2008, 05:38 PM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,752
http://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthre...?threadid=2853
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19 PM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.