Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Ultra Recall > [UR] General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-01-2016, 09:08 AM
cnewtonne cnewtonne is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 07-27-2006
Posts: 436
Is there a way to display DB path in title bar but not in Databases toolbar?

Hi there ...

I sometimes copy a URD DB and work with copies for testing purposes. It is critical that I know which copy I'm working with by glancing at its filesystem path in the title bar when I enable it.

However, enabling it also causes path to show in database menu bar which causes it to extend way to long and for other db buttons to disappear (see images).

Is it possible to have full path display in the title bar only?

Thanks
Attached Images
   
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-01-2016, 11:23 AM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,754
This is fixed in the latest download (5.2.0.8).
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-01-2016, 01:02 PM
cnewtonne cnewtonne is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 07-27-2006
Posts: 436
Works splendidly. A pleasure to see, now.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:12 PM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.