Kinook Software Forums

Go Back   Kinook Software Forums > Ultra Recall > [UR] General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-01-2021, 02:37 PM
cnewtonne cnewtonne is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 07-27-2006
Posts: 465
Old but new: "Database is locked"

I have been relying heavily lately on using markdown files by inserting a template item with 'md' extension. Hitting control+j, causes UR to open externally using Typora editor. As I continue to work in Typora, UR keep emitting these messages. I can click OK and continue to work externally. It does not appear to affect anything.

Why is UR returning these error at some interval. Can it be avoided?
Attached Images
 

Last edited by cnewtonne; 03-01-2021 at 04:24 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-01-2021, 03:56 PM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,837
Not sure, could possibly try disabling multi-user mode.

https://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthread.php?t=3728

Beyond that, we would need to be able reproduce the problem in order to investigate further (which we haven't had much success in doing -- https://kinook.com/Forum/showthread.php?t=5684).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:11 AM.


Copyright 1999-2021 Kinook Software, Inc.