View Single Post
  #3  
Old 07-17-2007, 09:12 AM
Hilary Hilary is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: 03-28-2005
Posts: 56
It happens when UR is already open (with several tabs) and I shift the focus back to UR from another program. Ie I am not actually opening anything. I click 'OK' to acknowledge the message and continue as normal. It certainly seems to be harmless.
Reply With Quote