View Single Post
  #15  
Old 08-31-2015, 08:25 AM
kinook kinook is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: 03-06-2001
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,752
In v9 by default, Visual Build remembers the previously selected steps when reopening a project (stored in the .user file). To prevent this, uncheck Tools | User Options | General | Remember selected steps when reopening projects. The .bld.user file will still be created if you set breakpoints in a project (same as with v8).
Reply With Quote