Kinook Software Forums

Kinook Software Forums (https://www.kinook.com/Forum/index.php)
-   [VBP] General Discussion (https://www.kinook.com/Forum/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Build conditions do not work (https://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthread.php?t=5756)

rosvb 11-24-2021 01:38 AM

Build conditions do not work
 
1 Attachment(s)
Hi,

I want to set a build condition for a build step in the properties that the build step is only executed if the script is running on a specific server.

I have selected the option "Build only if macro or expression" and entered the condition %COMPUTERNAME% does not contain TEST. Unfortunately this configuration does not work. The step is executed anyway.

How do I have to configure this correctly.

kinook 11-24-2021 07:59 AM

Please send the info from

https://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthread.php?t=3044

Also see

https://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthread.php?t=228

https://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthread.php?t=927


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:06 PM.


Copyright 1999-2022 Kinook Software, Inc.