Kinook Software Forums

Kinook Software Forums (http://www.kinook.com/Forum/index.php)
-   [UR] Suggestions (http://www.kinook.com/Forum/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Capturing URL with Opera (http://www.kinook.com/Forum/showthread.php?t=4805)

Jon Polish 03-02-2011 07:28 AM

Capturing URL with Opera
 
Right now, this is a two step process for me. Is it possible to capture the url as is done with Firefox or IE? I know that Opera handles things differently, but Zoot is able to do this.

Thank you.

Jon

kinook 03-02-2011 08:06 AM

AFAIK, Opera doesn't provide HTML or URL format when copying to the clipboard, for identifying the URL.

http://my.opera.com/community/forums....dml?id=146449

http://my.opera.com/community/forums/topic.dml?id=90015

Jon Polish 03-02-2011 09:17 AM

Yes, I know. I think Zoot does something with Opera via DDE. I wonder if it is possible to implement.

Jon

kinook 09-27-2019 09:58 PM

Implemented in v6.0.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:29 AM.


Copyright 1999-2019 Kinook Software, Inc.